View Gitika  Roy 's Profile
Different layers of cloud
What are the different layers of cloud computing?
Asked by Gitika Roy | Mar 18 2017 | Report this Report abuse
Replies (2)
View Divya  Kulkarni 's Profile
Software as a Service (SaaS) provides cloud applications which are used by the user directly without installing anything on the system. The application remains on the cloud and it can be saved and edited in there only.
Mar 24 2017 | Report this Report abuse
View Harshit  Verma 's Profile
Cloud computing consists of 3 layers in the hierarchy and these are as follows:

1. Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) provides cloud infrastructure in terms of hardware like memory, processor speed etc.
2. Platform as a Service (PaaS) provides cloud application platform for the developers.
Mar 22 2017 | Report this Report abuse